Inmotion Climber

1.100,00

Power to the sum

The Climber’s two-wheel drive means no more loss of speed when you’re out and about, and you can now climb hills with ease.

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: Climber Category:

Description

Like its name, the Climber from Inmotion is an electric scooter designed for climbing and challenges. Lightweight and powerful, its twin motors will prove very useful on hills.

Inmotion Climber: technical specifications

Performances

Thanks to a dual motor with a rated output of 900 W, the Inmotion Climber can climb slopes and hills of up to 36% (approx. 20°) and reach a maximum speed of 35 km/h. A special feature: while most electric scooters have a maximum load of around 120 kg, the Climber can carry up to 140 kg. The 15 Ah, 36 V, 533 Wh Samsung cell battery gives you a range of 55 km when fully charged in around 9 hours.

Driving experience

The Inmotion Climber’s 10-inch inflatable wheels, neither too big nor too small, do their job perfectly: cushioning road irregularities. And two-wheel drive gives you better traction and grip. So there’s no risk of losing speed during your escapades. Practical, especially when you’re in the middle of a climb.

The modular design of Inmotion Climber makes it easy to dismantle. This allows you to change electric scooter parts and components easily, all in record time. Likewise, the 17 cm wide footrest is very comfortable to sit on, allowing you to be in an optimal driving position.

Safety

The Inmotion Climber is equipped with a top-of-the-range BMS. This technical term means above all that the motherboard constantly monitors the batteries. This prevents cell ageing by analyzing the status of each cell at any given moment. So you can keep the fun going!

The Inmotion Climber’s braking system consists of an electronic brake and disc brakes. In short, electronic braking offers precise control and rapid response, while disc brakes offer high braking power and better heat dissipation. Together, they provide an efficient and reliable braking system for the Inmotion Climber.

In addition to the brakes, the lighting system is equally powerful and highly appreciated. In town or in the country, when it’s dark, you can count on a headlight that gives you visibility up to 15 meters ahead.

Features

On the handlebars, an LED display screen – similar to the one found on the AIR electric scooter and AIR Pro – gives you one-click access to various settings. All you have to do is look down to monitor your speed in real time, or to turn the lights on (or off).

Inmotion Climber electric scooter, a good choice?

Robust and compact, the Inmotion Climber offers 1500 W of peak power. So it’s perfectly equipped to tackle even the most stubborn climbs. As well as being easy to handle, it’s also easy to maintain, making it the perfect electric scooter for adventurers.

Additional information

Weight 20,8 kg
Dimensions 116,5 × 47 × 118,6 mm
Autonomy

up to 55km

traffic authorization

Authorized on private roads only

Battery

Lithium Ion 15 Ah / 36V / 533Wh (Samsung)

Max. load

140 kg

Maximum tilt

36%

model

Climber

Motor

2 x 450W

Spécificités

Dual motors Electronic disc brakes Wide footrests (17cm)

Tire size

10"

Tire type

Flatable

Speed

25km/h adjustable to 35 km/h

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Inmotion Climber”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Payment methods

  • Carte PostFinance

    Virement bancaire

  • Carte PostFinance

    Carte PostFinance

  • PostFinance e-finance

    PostFinance e-finance

  • PayPal

    PayPal

  • Carte de crédit/débit

    Carte de crédit/débit

  • TWINT

    TWINT

Shop Location

Inmotion Suisse Sàrl
Gerberngasse 12
3011 Bern
contact@inmotion-suisse.ch

Tel(FR): 078/920.02.32

Tel(DE): 076/575.74.27

IDE: CHE-356.365.946 TVA

Legal Mention

Inmotion Suisse Sàrl
Route des Brévires 21
1741 Cottens FR
contact@inmotion-suisse.ch

FR: +41 78 920 02 32

DE: +41 76 575 74 27

IDE: CHE-356.365.946 TVA

 

Our Opening Hours

Monday : Closed

Tuesday : 1-6 p.m. or by appointment

Wednesday : 1-6 p.m. or by appointment

Thursday : 1-6 p.m. or by appointment

Friday : Closed

Saturday : 13h-16h

Sunday : Closed

Out of opening : By appointment

0
PANIER
  • No products in the cart.

Inmotion Climber

1.100,00

Top Leistung

Vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen Sie bei Ihren Ausflügen die Geschwindigkeit verloren haben. Dank des Zweiradantriebs des Climbers können Sie jetzt jeden Hügel problemlos erklimmen.

Vorrätig (kann nachbestellt werden)

Artikelnummer: Climber Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Wie sein Name ist auch der Climber von Inmotion ein elektrischer Tretroller, der zum Klettern und für Herausforderungen gemacht ist. Leicht und leistungsstark, seine Doppelmotoren werden sich bei Steigungen als sehr nützlich erweisen.

Inmotion Climber: technische Spezifikationen

Leistung

Dank eines Doppelmotors mit einer Nennleistung von 900 W kann der Inmotion Climber Steigungen und Hügel von bis zu 36 % (ca. 20°) bewältigen und eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 35 km/h erreichen. Bemerkenswerte Besonderheit: Während die meisten elektrischen Tretroller eine maximale Traglast von fast 120 kg bieten, kann der Climber ein Gewicht von 140 kg tragen. Der Akku (Samsung-Zellen) mit 15 Ah, 36 V und 533 Wh ermöglicht Ihnen eine Reichweite von bis zu 55 km bei 100%iger Ladung in ca. 9 Stunden.

Fahrerfahrung

Die nicht zu großen und nicht zu kleinen 10-Zoll-Luftreifen des Inmotion Climbers erfüllen perfekt ihre Aufgabe: Unebenheiten auf der Straße abzufedern. Ebenso bietet Ihnen der Zweiradantrieb eine bessere Traktion und Haftung. Sie laufen also nicht Gefahr, bei Ihren Eskapaden an Geschwindigkeit zu verlieren. Praktisch, vor allem wenn Sie bergauf gehen.

Das modulare Design des Climber von Inmotion ermöglicht eine einfache Demontage. Dadurch können Sie die Teile und Komponenten des Elektrorollers leicht austauschen. Auch die breite Fußstütze mit einer Breite von 17 cm ist sehr angenehm und sorgt für eine optimale Position beim Fahren.

Sicherheit

Der Inmotion Climber ist mit einem High-End-BMS ausgestattet. Hinter diesem technischen Begriff verbirgt sich vor allem, dass das Motherboard die Batterien ständig überwacht. Dies beugt der Alterung vor, indem der Status jeder Zelle jederzeit analysiert wird. Die Lebensdauer wird verlängert und der Spaß kann weitergehen!

Das Bremssystem des Inmotion Climber besteht aus einer elektronischen Bremse und Scheibenbremsen. Kurz gesagt: Die elektronische Bremse bietet eine präzise Steuerung und schnelle Reaktion, während die Scheibenbremsen eine hohe Bremskraft und eine bessere Wärmeableitung bieten. Zusammen bieten sie ein effektives und zuverlässiges Bremssystem für den Inmotion Climber.

Neben den Bremsen ist auch das Lichtsystem leistungsstark und sehr angenehm. Denn wenn es in der Stadt oder auf dem Land dunkel ist, können Sie sich auf einen Frontscheinwerfer verlassen, der bis zu 15 Meter vor Ihnen sichtbar ist.

Funktionen

Am Lenker befindet sich ein LED-Display – ähnlich wie beim AIR Elektroroller und AIR Pro -, über das Sie mit einem Klick auf verschiedene Einstellungen zugreifen können. Sie müssen nur nach unten schauen, um Ihre Geschwindigkeit in Echtzeit zu überwachen oder die Ampeln ein- (oder aus-) zu schalten.

Elektroroller Inmotion Climber, eine gute Wahl?

Der Inmotion Climber ist robust und kompakt und bietet eine Spitzenleistung von 1500 Watt. Damit ist er bestens gerüstet, um selbst die widerspenstigsten Anstiege zu erklimmen. Er ist nicht nur leicht zu handhaben, sondern auch pflegeleicht, was ihn zu einem perfekten elektrischen Tretroller für Abenteurer macht.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 20,8 kg
Größe 116,5 × 47 × 118,6 mm
Autonomie

bis zu 55km

Verkehrsgenehmigung

Nur auf Privatstraßen erlaubt

Akkus

Lithium Ion 15 Ah / 36V / 533Wh (Samsung)

Maximale Belastung

140 kg

Maximale Steigung

36%

Modell

Climber

Motor

2 x 450W

Spécificités

Doppelmotor Scheibenbremse und elektronische Bremse Breite Fußrasten (17cm)

Reifengröße

10"

Reifentyp

Aufblasbar

Geschwindigkeit

25km/h debridierbar auf 35 km/h

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Inmotion Climber“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Zahlungsmethoden

  • Carte PostFinance

    Virement bancaire

  • Carte PostFinance

    Carte PostFinance

  • PostFinance e-finance

    PostFinance e-finance

  • PayPal

    PayPal

  • Carte de crédit/débit

    Carte de crédit/débit

  • TWINT

    TWINT

Standort Verkaufsstelle

Inmotion Suisse Sàrl
Gerberngasse 12
3011 Bern
contact@inmotion-suisse.ch

Tel(FR): 078/920.02.32

Tel(DE): 076/575.74.27

IDE: CHE-356.365.946 TVA

Hauptsitz

Inmotion Suisse Sàrl
Route des Brévires 21
1741 Cottens FR
contact@inmotion-suisse.ch

FR: +41 78 920 02 32

DE: +41 76 575 74 27

IDE: CHE-356.365.946 TVA

 

Unsere öffnungszeiten

Montag : Geschlossen

Dienstag : 13-18 Uhr oder nach Vereinbarung

Mittwoch : 13-18 Uhr oder nach Vereinbarung

Donnerstag : 13-18 Uhr oder nach Vereinbarung

Freitag : Geschlossen

Samstag : 13h-16h

Sonntag : Geschlossen

Außerhalb Öffnungszeiten : Auf Termin

0