Inmotion RS

3.800,00

The Inmotion RS is an electric scooter with exceptional performance. Long range, fast speed and customization make this scooter an ideal choice for thrill-seekers.

 

Available on backorder

SKU: Inmotion-RS Category: Tag:

Description

The Inmotion RS is an electric scooter with exceptional performance. Long range, fast speed and customization make this scooter an ideal choice for thrill-seekers.

Inmotion RS: technical specifications

Performances

In addition to an electric energy conversion system, the two motors, each rated at 2000 W, enable the Inmotion RS electric scooter to reach speeds of up to 100 km/h.. The RS outperforms many electric scooters in its price category. The dazzling acceleration from 0 to 50 km/h in just a few seconds is equally impressive. Thanks to its 2 x 200 W power rating, the electric scooter can climb 26.5° (50%) gradients with ease.

If the maximum speed is impressive, so is the 120 km range offered by the 72 V, 40 Ah, 2880 Wh battery. Thanks to the latter, the Inmotion RS surpasses many of its rivals, such as the Inmotion S1F and its 80 km.. On top of this, the intelligent Battery Management System (BMS) ensures stable power and temperature regulation for a safe and reliable driving experience. The dual charging port doubles charging speed. Your Inmotion electric scooter is fully charged in less than 5 hours.

 

Driving experience

The Inmotion RS places comfort and performance at the top of its priorities, as evidenced by its C-shaped suspension system and 11 adjustable hydraulic damping stages, front and rear.. With 96 mm of travel, it ensures significant shock absorption, providing a smooth, pleasant riding experience.

Designed for optimum performance and comfort, the Inmotion RS is fitted with 11-inch tubeless tires. These give the scooter exceptional grip, control and stability, whatever the type of surface encountered.

Finally, the Inmotion RS offers four adjustable pedal height options, from 183 mm to 303 mm. This scooter offers smooth impact absorption, tailored to your specific requirements. This feature allows the Inmotion RS to transform itself as you wish.

 

Safety

The Inmotion RS electric scooter features hydraulic disc brakes, each 16 cm in diameter. These are complemented by an advanced regenerative braking system to guarantee optimum safety and absolute control of your machine. You can stop quickly, even at high speeds!

Another important point is that the Inmotion RS offers exemplary visibility and safety when driving at night, thanks to its front and rear headlights. It also features multi-purpose side lights with motifs that act as side marker lights. In addition, there are indicators and neon lights under the vehicle. Aesthetics and functionality are skillfully combined.

 

Features

Control your journey from A to Z using the Inmotion application. With the latter, you can adapt your driving style. You can :

  1. Handling your device’s lighting
  2. Locking and unlocking your electric scooter remotely
  3. Access real-time information from your device (speed, distance traveled, battery charge level, etc.)

 

Inmotion RS electric scooter, a good choice?

A top-of-the-range model, the RS electric scooter from Inmotion represents a first-rate electric mobility solution. With its remarkable range and speed, it will provide you with an unforgettable driving experience.

 

Additional information

Weight 56 kg
Dimensions 143 × 134 × 71 mm
Autonomy

Up to 120km

traffic authorization

Authorized on private roads only

Battery

Lithium Ion 40 Ah / 72V / 2880Wh

Max. load

150 kg

Maximum tilt

50% (26,5°)

model

RS

Motor

2 x 2000 W

Tire size

11” (27,94 cm)

Recharging time

4h30 with DualCharge approx. 8h30 with a single charger

Tire type

Tubeless

Speed

25km/h from factory, unlockable to 100km/h

Étanchéité

IPX6

Garde au sol

de 183 à 303 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Inmotion RS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Payment methods

  • Carte PostFinance

    Virement bancaire

  • Carte PostFinance

    Carte PostFinance

  • PostFinance e-finance

    PostFinance e-finance

  • PayPal

    PayPal

  • Carte de crédit/débit

    Carte de crédit/débit

  • TWINT

    TWINT

Shop Location

Inmotion Suisse Sàrl
Gerberngasse 12
3011 Bern
contact@inmotion-suisse.ch

Tel(FR): 078/920.02.32

Tel(DE): 076/575.74.27

IDE: CHE-356.365.946 TVA

Legal Mention

Inmotion Suisse Sàrl
Route des Brévires 21
1741 Cottens FR
contact@inmotion-suisse.ch

FR: +41 78 920 02 32

DE: +41 76 575 74 27

IDE: CHE-356.365.946 TVA

 

Our Opening Hours

Monday : Closed

Tuesday : 1-6 p.m. or by appointment

Wednesday : 1-6 p.m. or by appointment

Thursday : 1-6 p.m. or by appointment

Friday : Closed

Saturday : 13h-16h

Sunday : Closed

Out of opening : By appointment

0
PANIER
  • No products in the cart.

Inmotion RS

CHF 3'800.00

Der Inmotion RS ist ein elektrischer Tretroller mit außergewöhnlicher Leistung. Lange Akkulaufzeit, hohe Geschwindigkeit und individuelle Anpassung machen diesen Roller zur idealen Wahl für alle, die den Nervenkitzel suchen.

 

Verfügbar bei Nachbestellung

Artikelnummer: Inmotion-RS Kategorie: Schlagwort:

Beschreibung

Der Inmotion RS ist ein elektrischer Tretroller mit außergewöhnlicher Leistung. Lange Akkulaufzeit, hohe Geschwindigkeit und individuelle Anpassung machen diesen Roller zur idealen Wahl für alle, die den Nervenkitzel suchen.

Inmotion RS: technische Besonderheiten

Leistung

Neben einem System zur Umwandlung elektrischer Energie sorgen zwei Motoren mit einer Leistung von jeweils 2000 W dafür, dass der Elektroroller Inmotion RS eine Geschwindigkeit von 100 km/h erreichen kann. Damit übertrifft der RS einen Großteil der elektrischen Tretroller in der gleichen Preisklasse. Auch die rasante Beschleunigung von 0 auf 50 km/h in wenigen Sekunden ist sehr beeindruckend. Dank seiner Nennleistung von 2 X 200 W kann der Elektroroller Steigungen von 26,5° (50 %) mit Leichtigkeit erklimmen.

So beeindruckend die Höchstgeschwindigkeit ist, so beeindruckend ist auch die Reichweite von 120 km, die von der 72 V, 40 Ah und 2880 Wh Batterie geboten wird. Damit übertrifft der Inmotion RS viele seiner Kollegen, wie z. B. den Inmotion S1F mit seinen 80 km. Zusätzlich dazu sorgt das intelligente Batteriemanagementsystem (BMS) für eine stabile Leistung und Temperaturregelung für ein sicheres und zuverlässiges Fahrerlebnis. Dank des doppelten Ladeanschlusses wird die Ladegeschwindigkeit um das Doppelte erhöht. Ihr elektrischer Tretroller Inmotion ist also in weniger als 5 Stunden vollständig aufgeladen.

 

Fahrerfahrung

Der Inmotion RS stellt Komfort und Leistung an die Spitze seiner Prioritäten, was sich in seiner C-förmigen Aufhängung und den 11 modulierbaren hydraulischen Dämpfungsstufen vorne und hinten widerspiegelt. Mit einem Federweg von 96 mm bietet sie eine hohe Stoßdämpfung und sorgt so für ein flüssiges und angenehmes Fahrerlebnis.

Der Inmotion RS wurde mit Blick auf optimale Leistung und Komfort entwickelt und ist mit schlauchlosen (tubeless) 11-Zoll-Reifen ausgestattet. Diese verleihen dem Scooter eine hervorragende Haftung, Kontrolle und Stabilität, unabhängig von der Art des Untergrunds.

Schließlich bietet die Inmotion RS vier Optionen für die einstellbare Pedalhöhe, von 183 mm bis 303 mm. Dieser Roller bietet dann eine flüssige Stoßdämpfung, die auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen abgestimmt ist. Diese Eigenschaft ermöglicht es dem Inmotion RS, sich nach Lust und Laune zu verwandeln.

 

Sicherheit

Der Elektroroller Inmotion RS verfügt über hydraulische Scheibenbremsen mit einem Durchmesser von jeweils 16 cm. Hinzu kommt ein ausgefeiltes regeneratives Bremssystem, das für ein optimales Sicherheitsniveau und absolute Kontrolle über Ihr Gerät sorgt. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, auch bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten schnell zum Stehen zu kommen!

Ein weiterer wichtiger Punkt ist, dass der Inmotion RS dank seiner Front- und Rückscheinwerfer auch bei Nachtfahrten für gute Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit sorgt. Außerdem verfügt er über vielseitige Seitenleuchten mit Mustern, die als Seitenmarkierungsleuchten fungieren. Außerdem Blinker sowie Neonbeleuchtung unter dem Fahrzeug. Ästhetik und Funktionalität gehen eine geschickte Verbindung ein.

 

Funktionen

Steuern Sie Ihre Fahrt von A bis Z mithilfe der Inmotion-App. Mithilfe dieser haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihren Fahrstil anzupassen. Sie können :

  1. Manipulieren Sie die Beleuchtung Ihres Geräts
  2. Sperren und entsperren Sie Ihren Elektrotrottinett aus der Ferne
  3. Zugriff auf die Informationen Ihres Geräts in Echtzeit haben (Geschwindigkeit, zurückgelegte Strecke, Akkuladestand usw.)

 

Elektroroller Inmotion RS, eine gute Wahl?

Der RS Elektroroller von Inmotion ist ein hochwertiges Modell und eine erstklassige Lösung für elektrische Mobilität.. Mit seiner bemerkenswerten Reichweite und Geschwindigkeit wird er Ihnen ein unvergessliches Fahrerlebnis bescheren.

 

Additional information

Weight 56 kg
Dimensions 143 × 134 × 71 mm
Autonomie

bis zu 120km

autorisation circulation

Nur auf Privatstraßen erlaubt

Batterie

Lithium Ion 40 Ah / 72V / 2880Wh

Charge maximale

150 kg

Inclinaison maximale

50% (26,5°)

modèle

RS

Moteur

2 x 2000 W

Taille pneu

11” (27,94 cm)

Temps de recharge

4,5 Stunden mit DualCharge ca. 8,5 Stunden mit einer Akkuladungr

Type de pneu

Tubeless

Vitesse

25km/h ab Werk, debridierbar auf 100km/h

Étanchéité

IPX6

Garde au sol

183 à 303 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Inmotion RS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

Zahlungsmethoden

  • Carte PostFinance

    Virement bancaire

  • Carte PostFinance

    Carte PostFinance

  • PostFinance e-finance

    PostFinance e-finance

  • PayPal

    PayPal

  • Carte de crédit/débit

    Carte de crédit/débit

  • TWINT

    TWINT

Standort Verkaufsstelle

Inmotion Suisse Sàrl
Gerberngasse 12
3011 Bern
contact@inmotion-suisse.ch

Tel: 076 575 74 27

IDE: CHE-356.365.946 TVA

Hauptsitz

Inmotion Suisse Sàrl
Route des Brévires 21
1741 Cottens FR
contact@inmotion-suisse.ch

Tel: +41 76 575 74 27

IDE: CHE-356.365.946 TVA

Unsere öffnungszeiten

Montag : Geschlossen

Dienstag : Geschlossen

Mittwoch : 13-18 Uhr oder nach Vereinbarung

Donnerstag : 13-18 Uhr oder nach Vereinbarung

Freitag :

Samstag : 13h-16h

Sonntag : Geschlossen

Außerhalb Öffnungszeiten : Auf Termin

0
PANIER
  • No products in the cart.